Select your language

Structure and Statutes

The Executive Board of Sustainable Villages Foundation is represented by the founder Joachim Hauschopp.

The Board of Trustees consisting of seven members chaired by Chairwoman Francine Munyaneza and Deputy Chaiman Olivier Kraft advises, supports and monitors the Executive Board. 

Executive Board and Board of Trustees Members work without remuneration. 


Certificate of Recognition (German)